atomorfen interior blog

Russian contemporary studio KSceramics

One summer evening we walked around the neighborhood in our district and met the lighted showcase with a charming ceramic cups. Ksenia Shigaeva is their creator, she is a ceramist. We were in awe of what people live near us and we really wanted to meet with Ksenia. Soon we visited her in the studio KSceramics.
Read more

Art, wallpaper and textile by Bethany Linz

Bethany Linz – an artist from Australia who creates beautiful botany art, wallpapers, and textiles. In this years, her most known design The Great Shalimar was showcased as a trend setter on the Maison & Object in Paris. She told us a little about the inspiration, work, and the main at home.
Read more

Wooden crafts by Sveta Rybalko

Sometimes it happens that you begin to try something purely out of curiosity. But the process is so addictive that turns into a creative profession. So it is happened with Sveta Rybalko. One day she just bought a chisels and began to carve wood. Her crafts is unusual and heartwarming. Mainly the architecture inspires her. Walking through the old Moscow, she filled with new ideas for her future works. We invite you to be inspired by her wooden crafts.
Read more

Woodlucker studio

Ann Wood and Dean Lucker – artists from Minneapolis who create paintings and sculptures of wood, paper and clay. Through their artworks they tell about rural life of America and other amazing stories, show their beautiful inner world. Some of the sculptures literally come to life – they are mechanical. We love to watch how they move and tell stories. We invite you to admire their works.
Read more

Magical world of Nathalie Lete

This charming space belongs to Nathalie Lete – the artist who expresses in different directions: illustration, textiles, ceramics. In childhood she was very fond of fairy tales that so inspire her creativity. Wood elements, ceramic tile, rugs and cushions – all created based on sketches by Natalie. The neutral background of the walls and floor balances the poignancy and violence of folklore.
Read more

Bridget Bodenham ceramics

Bridget Bodenham is a renowned Australian ceramist from Australia. She loves to work with clay since high school. She has her own workshop with pottery kiln, where she starts morning with cleaning tools. It helps her to gear up for work. She is inspired by nature around for the creation of mugs and plates. I suggest you to enjoy here distinctive objects. Do you like handmade ceramics?
Read more

Rostov black pottery

In Rostov there are workshops of black-glazed pottery. It’s pretty ancient folk craft.
Read more

Rifle Paper Wallpaper

The author of these wonderful Wallpapers Anna Rifle Bond. The artist with a unique style. The founder of the brand Rifle Paper Co. The company started as a small business, but for a short time became world famous. If you don’t already know about it, you will certainly fall in love with these illustrations of animals and flowers. Wallpapers were made together with Hygge & West.
Read more

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Авторский фарфор ручной работы KSceramics

Однажды одним летним вечером мы гуляли по окрестностям своего района и встретили освещенную витрину, в которой стояли очаровательные керамические чашки. Их мастером оказалась Ксения Шигаева, керамист. Мы были в восторге от того, какие люди живут рядом с нами и нам очень захотелось познакомится с Ксенией. Вскоре мы оказались в её мастерской KSceramics.
Далее

Творчество, обои и текстиль от Бетани Линц

Бетани Линц — художница из Австралии, которая создает не только красивые картины на тему ботаники, но и потрясающие обои и текстиль для дома. На выставке Maison & Object в Париже самая известная из ее коллекций — The Great Shalimar — была представлена как один из главных трендов этих лет. Она рассказала немного нам о вдохновении, своей работе и о том, что в доме является главным.
Далее

Изделия из дерева от Светы Рыбалко

Иногда так бывает, что начинаешь что-то пробовать чисто из любопытства. Но процесс так затягивает, что превращается в целую творческую профессию. Так случилось и со Светой Рыбалко. Однажды она просто купила стамески и начала вырезать из дерева. Работы Светы необычны и очень душевны. Ее вдохновляет, главным образом, архитектура. Прогуливаясь по старой Москве, она наполняется новыми идеями для своих будущих работ. Предлагаем и вам вдохновиться ее изделиями.
Далее

Творчество Woodlucker

Энн Вуд и Дин Лакер — художники из Миннеаполиса, которые создают картины и скульптуры из дерева, бумаги и глины. Через свое творчество они рассказывают о сельской жизни Америки и другие удивительные истории, показывают свой прекрасный внутренний мир. Некоторые скульптуры буквально оживают — они механические. Мы очень любим наблюдать как они двигаются и рассказывают истории. Предлагаем и вам полюбоваться их работами.
Далее

Сказочный мир Натали Лити

Это очаровательное пространство принадлежит Натали Лити — художнице, которая выражает себя в самых разных направлениях: в иллюстрации, текстиле, керамике. Еще в детстве ей очень полюбились сказки, которые так вдохновляют ее на творчество. Элементы из дерева, керамическая плитка, ковры и подушки — все создано по эскизам Натали. Трогательность и буйство фольклора уравновешивает нейтральный фон стен и пола.
Далее

Керамика Бриджет Боденхам

Бриджет Боденхам — известный австралийский керамист из Австралии. Она полюбила работать с глиной еще со школы. У нее своя мастерская с печью, где утро она начинает с очистки инструментов. Это настраивает ее на работу. На создание своих кружечек и тарелочек ее вдохновляет природа вокруг. Предлагаю вам полюбоваться ее самобытными предметами. Нравится ли вам ручная керамика?
Далее

Ростовская чернолощеная керамика

В Ростове существуют мастерские чернолощеных изделий из глины. Это довольно древний народный промысел.
Далее

Обои от Rifle Paper Co.

Автор этих замечательных обоев Anna Rifle Bond, художница с неповторимым стилем и основательница бренда Rifle Paper Co. Компания начиналась как малый бизнес, но за короткий срок стала всемирно известной. Если вы еще не знаете о ней, непременно с первого же взгляда влюбитесь в эти иллюстрации зверюшек и цветов. Обои были выпущены совместно с Hygge & West.
Далее

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up