atomorfen interior blog

Illustrators about interiors. Elizabeth Barnett, Fumi Koike and others

I love the illustration, especially about domestic scenes and interiors. Below I will show you some contemporary artists whose works is very inspiring to me. They are all from different countries and their illustrations are a feature of the culture and environments that affect to them. Their attention to details, mood through colors and composition compel me to consider their pictures for a long time. I hope you’ll like them too. Enjoy!
Read more

A cozy conversation. Sara Pavao

Sara Pavao from New Jersey told us about her lovely home, treasures, and inspiration of nature. You can consider a very long time the interiors of her house, there are so many interesting details, plants, pottery and macrame. The beautiful bohemian mood!
Read more

Autumn. Make the kitchen cozy

fall-kitchen-design-by-atomorfen

Autumn is a time of household gatherings with friends, which many of us like to spend in the kitchen while it rains outside. In these days the kitchen warms you with its comfort emanating from the preparations for the winter, fragrant pastries, spicy hot soups and tea. This is a great reason to upgrade your kitchen and make it cozy in the autumn.
Read more

How to design a ceiling. Stylish ideas

Neat white-washed ceilings are always a safe bet. But if you want something new, be willing to experiments! We have collected the most interesting and stylish ideas. Just remember, please: you need to consider the interior holistically to avoid imbalance and fragmentation. Choose simple designs and remember about the proportion. If you decide to do the ceiling as the main emphasis in the interior, everything else should stay more reserved and to support the concept of the ceiling. So, let’s go!
Read more

A cozy conversation. Talita Rubinho

Talita Rubinho – founder and designer of handmade jewelry Evna out of minerals. She told us about her home, favorite place and things, about the simplicity and naturalness. Enjoy her story and beautiful home!
Read more

Fashion inspiration. It’s summer!

Here come the summer! It is time of bright colors and impressions, sun and sea, fruits and ice cream. And when talk is about bright colors that immediately come to mind the 50-s and 60-s. The furniture of those times has soft rounded shapes, prints – geometric and bright. Dear readers, we congratulate you with the beginning of the summer and wish you to spend it carefree and very bright!
Read more

A cozy conversation. Angel Trinidad

Angel Trinidad – editor, writer and content producer from Amsterdam who weekly shares her inspiration in Angel Magazine. Once I painted her portrait, and recently she told us about her home, workspace, favorite things, sweet treats, and about the importance of the individuality. Enjoy!
Read more

The chic velvet

Velvet – amazing material! Also, it has always been associated with kingdom, wealth, chic and nobility. Radiance and pleasant soft texture of velvet attracted attention. It’s beautiful on the sofas, chairs, drapes, and even on the headboard of the bed. It manifests itself, especially in saturated colours: emerald, ruby, blue, purple. It even is ageing beautifully! Today, the velvet looks gorgeous in any space: in the classical interiors, in the loft, in the bedroom, and in the cafe.
Read more

A cozy conversation. Anh N

Anh N – artist and a mother from Australia, talks about home, cakes, kilims, dreams, and happiness. Enjoy her stories and humor, the cosy and inspiring corners.
Read more

A cozy conversation. Ksyusha Trunilova

Ksyusha Trunilova – founder of the design school Bohemica, designer of handmade jewelry and clothing NUONE. She shared with us how she found her own home, what it’s filled with. And told about the importance of the home, about communication between it and owner. Also, you can read about her magical traditions and values.
Read more

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Иллюстраторы про интерьеры. Elizabeth Barnett, Fumi Koike и другие

Я обожаю иллюстрацию, особенно про бытовые сцены и интерьеры. Ниже я покажу вам несколько современных художников, творчество которых меня очень вдохновляет. Все они из разных стран, и в их иллюстрациях можно проследить эти особенности культуры и среды, которые на них повлияли. Их внимание к деталям, передача настроения при помощи цвета и композиции заставляют меня часами рассматривать их иллюстрации. Надеюсь, и вам они тоже понравятся. Наслаждайтесь!
Далее

Уютные беседы. Сара Павао

Сара Павао из Нью-Джерси рассказала нам о своём любимом доме, сокровищах и вдохновении природой. Интерьеры её дома можно рассматривать часами, столько там интересных деталей, растений, керамики и макраме. Настоящее богемное настроение!
Далее

Осень. Делаем кухню уютнее

fall-kitchen-design-by-atomorfen

Осень — время домашних дружеских посиделок, которые многие из нас любят проводить на кухне, пока за окном идут дожди. В такие дни кухня согревает своим уютом и теплом, исходящим от заготовок на зиму, ароматной выпечки, пряных горячих супов и чая. Это отличный повод обновить свою кухню и сделать её по осеннему уютной.
Далее

Как оформить потолок. Стильные идеи

Аккуратные побелённые потолки — всегда беспроигрышный вариант. Но если хочется чего-то нового, будьте готовы к экспериментам! Мы собрали самые интересные и стильные идеи. Только, пожалуйста, помните: интерьер нужно продумывать целиком, чтобы не получилось дисбаланса и разрозненности. Выбирайте утончённые рисунки и орнаменты, помните о чувстве меры, чтобы не переборщить. Если вы решили сделать потолок главным акцентом в интерьере, все остальное должно оставаться более сдержанным и поддерживать концепцию потолка. Итак, поехали!
Далее

Уютные беседы. Талита Рубиньо

Талита Рубиньо — основатель и дизайнер украшений ручной работы Evna из минералов. Она рассказала нам о своем доме, о самом любимом месте и вещах в нём, о простоте и натуральности. Насладитесь ее историей и прекрасным домом!
Далее

Вдохновение модой. Встречаем лето!

Вот и наступило лето! Пора ярких красок и впечатлений, солнца и моря, фруктов и мороженного. А когда речь идёт о ярких красках, вспоминаются сразу 50-е и 60-е годы. Мебель того времени округлённых мягких форм, принты — геометричные и яркие. Дорогие наши читатели, поздравляем вас с началом лета и желаем провести его так же беззаботно и ярко!
Далее

Уютные беседы. Энджл Тринидад

Энджл Тринидад — редактор, писатель и контент-продюсер из Амстердама, еженедельно делится своим вдохновением в блоге Angel Magazine. Однажды я ее рисовала, и недавно она нам рассказала о своем доме, рабочем пространстве, любимых вещах, сладких угощениях и о важности индивидуальности. Наслаждайтесь!
Далее

Бархатный шик

Бархат — удивительный материал. Он всегда ассоциировался с королевством, богатством, шиком, благородством. Сияние и приятная мягкая текстура бархата так и притягивает к себе. Он красив на диванах, креслах, портьерах, и даже на изголовье кровати. Особенно хорошо он проявляет себя в насыщенных цветах: изумрудный, рубиновый, синий, фиолетовый. Он даже стареет красиво! Сегодня бархат смотрится шикарно в любом пространстве: и в классическом интерьере, и в лофте, и в спальне, и в кафе.
Далее

Уютные беседы. Ань Н

Ань Н — художница и мама из Австралии, рассказывает о своем доме, о тортах, килимах, мечтах и счастье. Насладитесь ее историями и юмором, уютными и вдохновляющими уголками.
Далее

Уютные беседы. Ксюша Трунилова

Ксюша Трунилова — основатель школы дизайна Богемика, дизайнер украшений ручной работы и одежды NUONE. Ксюша поделилась с нами историей о том, как она обрела свой дом, чем он наполнен, а так же, о значении дома и важности связи между ним и его владельцем, о своих волшебных традициях и ценностях.
Далее

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up