atomorfen interior blog

Home of Elizabeth

Recently I discovered the wonderful Elizabeth and her blog Delightfully Tacky, where she generously shares her style, thoughts, ideas, recipes and more. She loves her home and writes about how she and her husband Dan gradually equip it. In my opinion, it’s difficult not to fall in love with this home. The house is filled with inexpensive and vintage items or handmade items which radiate love.

1.Elizabeth

The house was with the beige walls. In order to avoid boredom, one of the walls in the kitchen was repainted in lemon color. Elizabeth loves black walls with graphite coating, so these walls is almost every room. On these walls can be written in chalk your notes or draw love notes. Ordinary kitchen cabinets also have become more interesting thanks to graphite coating. Also, Elizabeth aren’t indifferent to the globes, and they are present in almost every room.

1.kitchen

2.kitchen

3.kitchen

A living room. Coffee table is made by Elizabeth. She was inspired by creativity Ariele Alasko. The pile of old books with interesting patterns she got from her mother, who works in the school library. Hanging baskets of macrame is very useful, because it is more convenient to take care of plants.

4.living room

5.living room

6.living room

8.living room

7.living rooml

9.living room

In the bedroom Wallpaper is imitate wood, which gives the room a rustic flair and warm. Boring staircase of plywood was covered with a carpet. Decorative twig on the wall – a family heirloom. Near the headboard of the bed instead of tables are TV stands. The head of the bed was decorated with tassels and elements from the wedding Elizabeth and her husband. Above the head are not actually sconce, is a small table lamps. They took up maximum space on the tables, so Elizabeth tried to put them on the headboard.

10.bedroom

11.bedroom

12.bedroom

13.bedroom

14.bedroom

15.bedroom

This beautiful wall in the bathroom was painted by Elizabeth. This led her to creation of wallpaper.

16.bathroom

You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Ошибка!

This endpoint has been retired

up

atomorfen interior blog

Дом Элизабет

Совсем недавно я открыла для себя удивительную Элизабет и ее блог Delightfully Tacky, где она щедро делится своим стилем, мыслями, идеями, рецептами и многим другим. Она очень любит свой дом и пишет о том, как они с мужем Дэном постепенно его обустраивают. На мой взгляд, в этот дом сложно не влюбиться. Он с любовью наполнен недорогими и винтажными предметами или предметами ручной работы.

1.Elizabeth

Дом достался со скучными бежевыми стенами, и во избежание тоски Элизабет первым делом перекрасила на кухне одну из стен в лимонный. Она любит черные стены с графитным покрытием и не боится воплощать их практически в каждом помещении. На таких стенах можно писать мелом свои заметки или рисовать любовные записки. Обычные кухонные шкафы стали интереснее благодаря тому же графитному покрытию. Еще Элизабет неравнодушна к глобусам, и они присутствуют почти в каждой комнате.

1.kitchen

2.kitchen

3.kitchen

Гостиная. Журнальный столик был создан самой Элизабет и навеян творчеством Ariele Alasko. Стопки старых книг от мамы, она работает в школьной библиотеке и списанные книги с интересными узорами на обложке посылает Элизабет. Подвесные кашпо из макраме в первую очередь очень полезны, потому что так удобнее ухаживать за растениями.

4.living room

5.living room

6.living room

8.living room

7.living rooml

9.living room

В спальне деревенского настроения и тепла добавляют обои имитирующие дерево. Скучная лестница из фанеры была обита ковром. Декоративная ветка на стене — семейная реликвия. Очень бюджетно и находчиво было вместо тумбочек установить к изголовью кровати подставки для TV, дополнив их корзинами и коробками. Само изголовье было украшено кисточками, декором со свадьбы Элизабет и ее мужа. Над изголовьем на самом деле не бра, а небольшие настольные лампы, но они занимали на столиках много места, поэтому Элизабет попробовала поместить их на изголовье.

10.bedroom

11.bedroom

12.bedroom

13.bedroom

14.bedroom

15.bedroom

Эту прекрасную стену в ванной Элизабет расписывала сама. Это привело ее к дружескому партнерству и созданию обоев по ее рисунку.

16.bathroom

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up