atomorfen interior blog

Illustrators about interiors. Elizabeth Barnett, Fumi Koike and others

I love the illustration, especially about domestic scenes and interiors. Below I will show you some contemporary artists whose works is very inspiring to me. They are all from different countries and their illustrations are a feature of the culture and environments that affect to them. Their attention to details, mood through colors and composition compel me to consider their pictures for a long time. I hope you’ll like them too. Enjoy!

Elizabeth Barnett

An artist from Australia whose works captures through picturesqueness, lots of potted plants, colorful carpets and vintage furniture. Artist’s website: elizabethbarnett.com

Fumi Koike

An artist from Japan. Her illustrations tell us about the serene daily life, very Japanese and meditative. The interiors are filled with air and silence. The blog of the artist: fumikoike.blogspot.ru

Bodil Jane

An illustrator from Amsterdam whose works are very artistic and bright. They are so full of life, every inanimate object has its own character. The artist is very passionate about flea markets and antiques, so her illustrations have so much detail. The website of Illustrator: bodiljane.com

Jonas Wood

An American artist from Los Angelis, who studied psychology before beginning to paint. His paintings are often about his life. He depicts interiors which he attended and in which he lived. Sometimes himself, his wife and children present on the pictures.

Yelena Bryksenkova

An artist originally from St. Petersburg, currently lives and works in New York. Her cozy illustrations tell us the stories about household and family with rich patterns and a lot of interesting details. Yelena’s website: yelenabryksenkova.com

Yuliya

An artist from Canada whose watercolour paintings dazzle with details and lightness. Each illustration has its own special mood. Her works: society6.com/yuliyart

Do you like illustrations with interiors and everyday life? Any favorite artists? Please share with us.

Eva

the first illustration is painted by me.

You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Иллюстраторы про интерьеры. Elizabeth Barnett, Fumi Koike и другие

Я обожаю иллюстрацию, особенно про бытовые сцены и интерьеры. Ниже я покажу вам несколько современных художников, творчество которых меня очень вдохновляет. Все они из разных стран, и в их иллюстрациях можно проследить эти особенности культуры и среды, которые на них повлияли. Их внимание к деталям, передача настроения при помощи цвета и композиции заставляют меня часами рассматривать их иллюстрации. Надеюсь, и вам они тоже понравятся. Наслаждайтесь!

Elizabeth Barnett

Художница из Австралии, работы которой захватывают своей живописностью, большим количеством растений в горшках, цветастыми коврами и винтажной мебелью. Сайт художницы: elizabethbarnett.com

Fumi Koike

Художница из Японии. Её иллюстрации рассказывают про безмятежную повседневную жизнь, по японски медитативную. А сами интерьеры наполнены воздухом и тишиной. Блог художницы: fumikoike.blogspot.ru

Bodil Jane

Иллюстратор из Амстердама, чьи работы очень артистичные и яркие. В них столько жизни, даже каждый неодушевленный предмет имеет свой характер. Сама художница очень неравнодушна к блошиным рынкам и антиквариату, поэтому в её иллюстрациях присутствует столько деталей. Сайт иллюстратора: bodiljane.com

Jonas Wood

Американский художник из Лос-Анджелиса, который изучал психологию прежде чем начать рисовать. Его картины часто о его жизни. Он изображает интерьеры, в которых ему довелось жить и просто бывать, на фоне которых иногда появляются его жена и дети и он сам.

Елена Брыксенкова

Художница родом из Санкт-Петербурга, в настоящий момент живет и работает в Нью-Йорке. Её уютные иллюстрации рассказывают бытовые и семейные истории, богатые узорами и интересными деталями. Сайт Елены: yelenabryksenkova.com

Юлия

Художница из Канады, акварельные работы которой завораживают своей детальностью и легкостью. Каждая иллюстрация имеет своё особое настроение. Её работы: society6.com/yuliyart

А вам нравится рассматривать иллюстрации с интерьерами о бытовой жизни? Есть любимые художники? Поделитесь с нами.

Ева

первая иллюстрация нарисована мной.

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up