atomorfen interior blog

iSaloni Worldwide Moscow 2017

The iSaloni is one of the most ambitious exhibitions dedicated to the interior and furniture design. It held every spring in Milan and showcases the new ideas and technologies. Everyone knows about the seasonal fashion weeks which held in the big cities. Similar events exist in the world of design too, and iSaloni is one of the most significant.

Moscow iSaloni was held in October. It is much smaller in volume than in Milan, but I was pleasantly surprised after visiting it. Professionals will not find anything new here, but it is a quality exhibition to showcase the trends in design. In the exhibition it was difficult to make good shots, and some of the pavilions were forbidden to photograph. But something we’ll show you.

Kitchen

Firstly I always go to look to the kitchens. Everything is always in its place in the modern Italian kitchen. I like how looks natural wood in combination with marble and other materials. The backlight is present only where it is logical to be. This is important in a good design.

Materials

It was nice to see a lot of natural wood and marble. I was impressed with a coffee table-fireplace made of natural agate, and the lamps made of the crystals quartz. Who knows my special love for a minerals, they understand what a happiness it is for me to touch it in a real life. A lot of glass used in the design of countertops and the lighting. Colored or tinted glass at the peak of popularity. Concrete does not lose its relevance. We found the lamps, and the rack of concrete and wood. Most of the furniture upholstered with velvet. It’s comfortable and soft material, which is at the same time in royal luxury. It looks strikingly modern and stylish in a simple geometric forms.

From the actual styles were a little bit of the 50s, art deco and scandinavian simplicity. But the Germans as always pleased with their ingenuity in transforming furniture, and flick of the hand turned a large sofa into a bed.

Colors

The walls, carpets, upholstery pleased with the richness of the colors – deep blue and green, warm ochre and pumpkin, soft powdery. These mixed colors are not only pleasing to the eye, but tend not to irritate and not to get bored too quickly.

Lighting

The lamps less like a usual chandeliers and sconces, they are more like an art objects or industrial light. Brass is still used everywhere, probably because its warm light like a candle or the hearth. A lot of glass, a lot of metal, a lot of cosmic items.

You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Миланская выставка iSaloni в Москве 2017

Выставка iSaloni — это одна из самых грандиозных выставок посвящённая интерьеру и дизайну мебели. Она проходит ежегодно весной в Милане и демонстрирует новые идеи и технологии. Все знают о сезонных неделях моды, проходящих в больших городах. В мире дизайна также есть подобные мероприятия, и iSaloni одно из самых значимых.

Московская выставка iSaloni проходила в октябре. Она значительно меньше по объему, чем в Милане, но я была приятно удивлена, посетив её. Профессионалы вряд ли найдут здесь что-то новое, но это вполне качественная экспозиция для демонстрации современных трендов в дизайне. В условиях выставки было сложно сделать привлекательные кадры, а некоторые павильоны и вовсе нельзя было фотографировать. Но кое-что мы вам покажем.

Кухни

В первую очередь, я всегда бегу посмотреть на кухни. В современной итальянской кухне все на своих местах. Мне нравится как эффектно выглядит натуральное дерево в сочетании с мрамором и другими материалами. Подсветка присутствует только там, где ей логично присутствовать. В хорошем дизайне это важно.

Материалы

Приятно было видеть много натурального дерева и мрамора. Впечатлил журнальный столик-камин из натуральных агатов, а также светильники из кристаллов кварца. Кто знает мою особую любовь к минералам, тот понимает, какое это счастье для меня потрогать все в живую. В столешницах и светильниках используется много стекла. На пике популярности цветное или затемненное стекло. Не теряет своей актуальности бетон. Нам встретились как светильники, так и стеллаж из бетона и дерева. Большинство мебели обиты бархатом. Уютный и мягкий материал, который одновременно, по-королевски роскошен. Он удивительно современно и стильно смотрится на простых геометрических формах.

Из актуальных стилевых направлений всего было по чуть-чуть – стилистика 50-х, вкрапления ар деко и скандинавская простота. А немцы, как всегда, радуют своей изобретательностью в трансформации мебели, и легким движением руки большой диван превращали в кровать.

Цвет

Стены, ковры, обивка мягкой мебели радуют своим богатством цвета — глубокие синие и зеленые, согревающие охристые и тыквенные, нежные пудровые. Эти неоднозначные оттенки не только радуют глаз, но и имеют свойство не раздражать и не надоедать слишком быстро.

Свет

Светильники все меньше похожи на привычные нам люстры и бра, они больше напоминают арт-объекты или индустриальный свет. По прежнему здесь царствует латунь, наверно потому что согревает своим теплом, как свеча или очаг. Много стекла, много металла, много космических элементов.

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up