atomorfen interior blog

Apartment for the lawyer

This project for a business woman. When designing the apartments have been taken into account her the individual needs and lifestyle. We have combined kitchen with living room and wc with bath. We placed on the same axis three doors: the entrance door, the door in the corridor and the bathroom door. The project turned out mostly neutral and marine colors.

plan-lawyer

The walls in the entrance hall painted in pastel pink. Cement tiles on the floor with an ornament. Bright bench and vintage accessories is add the entrance hall the atmosphere of cheerfulness.

collage-hallway

Living room is made in a more sophisticated and soothing colors. The upholstery sofa is a color of depths of the sea, and in the company to it dark azure chair. #деревянный# The wall behind the sofa is a structure made of wooden slats for 3D effect and game of light. Built-in shelving for books with decorative elements and handles in the shape of a plus sign. In tables and in lamps shimmers brass, as the glare of the sun on the waves.

collage-livingroom

sketch-lounge

Kitchen combined with living room. A compact dining table in the form of a window aperture with impressive wooden top. Colour-grade are also combined with living room, but the backsplash is brighter. The facade of the kitchen is white. Tile floor in the form of Christmas trees.

collage-kitchen

sketch-kitchen

The bedroom is designed in a peach colors, but textiles is made in marine colors. On the floor of natural industrial carpet pleasant for feet. In the corner there is a small chair in a velvet upholstery and with brass legs. Chandelier is Italian, vintage.

collage-bedroom

sketch-bedroom

You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Квартира адвоката

Это проект для деловой женщины. При проектировании были учтены ее индивидуальные потребности и образ жизни. Мы объединили кухню с гостиной, сан-узел с ванной. Выровняли между собой по оси входную дверь, коридорный проем и дверь ванной. Проект получился в целом нейтральных и морских тонов с яркими акцентами.

plan-lawyer

В прихожей нежно-розовый оттенок стен. Цементная плитка на полу с графичным рисунком. Атмосферу жизнерадостности добавляют яркая лавочка и винтажные аксессуары.

collage-hallway

В гостиной более сложные и спокойные цвета. Диван в обивке цвета морской глубины, а в компанию к нему темно-лазурное кресло. Стенка за диваном представляет из себя конструкцию из деревянных реек для 3D-эффекта и игры света. Встроенный стеллаж для книг по нашим эскизам с декоративными элементами и ручками в форме знака плюс. В нем специально рассчитано место для принтера. Теплого мерцания добавляет латунь в столиках и светильниках, как блики солнца на волнах.

collage-livingroom

sketch-lounge

Кухня объединена с гостиной. Обеденный стол компактный в виде оконного проема с фактурной деревянной столешницей. Цветовая гамма также объединена с гостиной, но плитка фартука ярче и светлее. Фасад кухни белый. На полу плитка ёлочкой.

collage-kitchen

sketch-kitchen

Спальня получилась персиковой, более теплой и обволакивающей, но в текстиле также присутствуют глубокие морские цвета. На полу приятный для ног натуральный ковролин. Небольшое кресло в мерцающей бархатной обивке с латунными ножками. Люстра — итальянская, винтаж.

collage-bedroom

sketch-bedroom

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up