atomorfen interior blog

Minerals in interior

Minerals are my passion! Sometimes I little regret that I didn’t become a geologist. More and more wonder what a variety of minerals are on the our planet. I feel their energy. Each exhibit is unique and it’s unlikely that you will find similar minerals in the world. Nature is the most amazing artist.

minerals-interior-02

minerals-interior-03

Minerals are gorgeous in a interiors. Every time when I see them on a pictures I enjoy and rejoice. Even the smallest exhibit transforms the space and make it more original.

minerals-interior-04

minerals-interior-05

minerals-interior-06

The most popular minerals for decor is amethyst, agate, petrified wood, onyx and other kinds of quartz. During storage should remember that some minerals may lose its color and brightness or discolour under direct sunlight. It’s bad to have unwanted large temperature differences. Normal room conditions and dry air is suitable for the storage of minerals. It is important to remember about weight: are shelves, tabletops and a floor withstand the weight of minerals?

minerals-interior-07

minerals-interior-08

minerals-interior-09

Often minerals have a protective treatment. It’s prevents them from destruction, doesn’t allow them in the future be oxidized and allows to be resistant to various conditions. Most of the minerals can be washed in warm water. All depends on the individual properties and composition. Most often you just need to blow away the dust.

minerals-interior-10

minerals-interior-11

minerals-interior-12

Minerals can be used as handles for furniture, hooks for clothes, as decoration lamps, frames, mirrors, holders for books. Designers are increasingly inspired by minerals. They create prints and Wallpaper with pictures of minerals. Also they create objects of decoration, imitating the form of crystals. Minerals can endlessly inspire you. I hope you share my love for them.

minerals-interior-13

minerals-interior-14

minerals-interior-15

minerals-interior-16

minerals-interior-17

minerals-interior-18

Where you can find: westelm.com, anthropologie.com, christopherboots.com, etsy.com, kathrynmccoydesign.net
Sources of images: pinterest.com, designlovefest.com, peppermintbliss.com, designsponge.com, theselby.com

You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Ошибка!

This endpoint has been retired

up

atomorfen interior blog

Минералы в интерьере

Минералы — моя страсть! Иногда я даже немного жалею, что не стала геологом. Все больше удивляюсь, какое разнообразие минералов на нашей планете. Я ощущаю их энергию. Каждый экспонат уникален, и второго похожего в мире не найти. Природа самый прекрасный художник.

minerals-interior-02

minerals-interior-03

Минералы в интерьерах прекрасны. Каждый раз, заметив на фотографиях образцы, украшающие полки и консоли, я наслаждаюсь и радуюсь. Даже самый маленький образец преображает пространство и делает его более самобытным.

minerals-interior-04

minerals-interior-05

minerals-interior-06

Самые распространенные в интерьерах минералы это аметист, агат, оникс и другие виды кварца, окаменелое дерево. При хранении нужно помнить, что некоторые минералы могут потерять свой цвет и яркость, или обесцветиться под прямым воздействием солнечных лучей. Нежелательны большие перепады температур. Для хранения вполне достаточно нормальных комнатных условий и сухого воздуха. Важно помнить о весе: выдержат ли полки, поверхности столов или пол тот или иной экспонат?

minerals-interior-07

minerals-interior-08

minerals-interior-09

Часто минералы проходят профилактическую обработку, предотвращающую их разрушение и позволяющую им в дальнейшем не окисляться и быть устойчивыми к различным условиям. При отсутствии такой обработки большинство минералов можно мыть в теплой воде. Все зависит от индивидуальных свойств и состава. Чаще всего достаточно легкого сдувания с них пыли.

minerals-interior-10

minerals-interior-11

minerals-interior-12

Минералы могут быть в виде ручек для мебели, крючков для одежды, в качестве отделки ламп и светильников, рам и зеркал, держателей для книг. Дизайнеры все больше вдохновляются минералами, создавая принты и обои с их рисунком, или объекты декора, повторяющие форму кристаллов. Минералами можно вдохновляться бесконечно. Надеюсь, вы разделяете мою к ним любовь.

minerals-interior-13

minerals-interior-14

minerals-interior-15

minerals-interior-16

minerals-interior-17

minerals-interior-18

Где можно найти: westelm.com, anthropologie.com, christopherboots.com, etsy.com, kathrynmccoydesign.net
Источники картинок: pinterest.com, designlovefest.com, peppermintbliss.com, designsponge.com, theselby.com

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up