atomorfen interior blog

Getting ready for the cold weather

Very soon the cold weather will come, which means that we will spend more time at home. So I came up with my new interior sketches filled with maximum comfort and warmth. This collection of furniture I made especially for The Furnish. My recommendation to them, you can find on their web site.
Read more

The interior of your dreams

Our blog is gradually filled and soon will be able to catch up with our Instagram. I like to keep a blog, this leads to self-development and helping to fix the received knowledge.

Sometimes people are in a state of confusion and they don’t know which the interior they would like to have in the home. Today’s tips will help you to choose the interior of your home.
Read more

Apartment for the lawyer

This project for a business woman. When designing the apartments have been taken into account her the individual needs and lifestyle. We have combined kitchen with living room and wc with bath. We placed on the same axis three doors: the entrance door, the door in the corridor and the bathroom door. The project turned out mostly neutral and marine colors.
Read more

Fashion inspiration. Spring at home

The first spring days came. Inspired with the dress by Alberta Ferretti I made a collage and painted a new sketch of a living room. I’ve got an interior filled with the light and freshness with a bit of color inclusions.
Read more

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Готовимся к холодам

Совсем скоро наступят холода, а это значит, что мы больше будем проводить время дома. Поэтому, я придумала интерьер, максимально наполненный уютом и теплом. Эту подборку мебели я составила специально для The Furnish. Мои рекомендации к ним можно видеть теперь у них на сайте.
Далее

Интерьер вашей мечты

Сейчас дождливые дни, но это нас совсем не огорчает, потому что в планах очень много дел и хочется все успеть. Наш блог постепенно наполняется и скоро уже сможет догнать и наш Instagram. Мне очень нравится вести блог, это подталкивает на саморазвитие и помогает закреплять полученные знания.

Часто люди в растерянности и не знают, какой интерьер им хотелось бы в свой дом, поэтому в сегодняшнем посте мы предлагаем вам пару советов, которые помогут в этом.
Далее

Квартира адвоката

Это проект для деловой женщины. При проектировании были учтены ее индивидуальные потребности и образ жизни. Мы объединили кухню с гостиной, сан-узел с ванной. Выровняли между собой по оси входную дверь, коридорный проем и дверь ванной. Проект получился в целом нейтральных и морских тонов с яркими акцентами.
Далее

Вдохновение модой. Весна в доме

Начались первые весенние дни. Вдохновившись платьем от Alberta Ferretti, столь весенним, я составила коллаж и зарисовала эскиз гостиной. У меня получился наполненный светом и свежестью интерьер с небольшими цветовыми вкраплениями.
Далее

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up