atomorfen interior blog

A cozy conversation. Sara Pavao

Sara Pavao from New Jersey told us about her lovely home, treasures, and inspiration of nature. You can consider a very long time the interiors of her house, there are so many interesting details, plants, pottery and macrame. The beautiful bohemian mood!
Read more

A cozy conversation. Talita Rubinho

Talita Rubinho – founder and designer of handmade jewelry Evna out of minerals. She told us about her home, favorite place and things, about the simplicity and naturalness. Enjoy her story and beautiful home!
Read more

A cozy conversation. Angel Trinidad

Angel Trinidad – editor, writer and content producer from Amsterdam who weekly shares her inspiration in Angel Magazine. Once I painted her portrait, and recently she told us about her home, workspace, favorite things, sweet treats, and about the importance of the individuality. Enjoy!
Read more

A cozy conversation. Anh N

Anh N – artist and a mother from Australia, talks about home, cakes, kilims, dreams, and happiness. Enjoy her stories and humor, the cosy and inspiring corners.
Read more

A cozy conversation. Ksyusha Trunilova

Ksyusha Trunilova – founder of the design school Bohemica, designer of handmade jewelry and clothing NUONE. She shared with us how she found her own home, what it’s filled with. And told about the importance of the home, about communication between it and owner. Also, you can read about her magical traditions and values.
Read more

A cozy conversation. Liv Megargle

Liv Megargle (4th on the photo) – momma of 4, small business owner, coauthor of Soulremedies, living in a little farmy town in Washington state with her beautiful big family. We begin the new 2016 with her lovely story about home and family traditions!
Read more

A cozy conversation. Andrey Pavlenko

Andrey Pavlenko – artist and decorator, creator of handmade jewelry and decor. I met Andrey on the television, he was our art director, and implemented a lot of his and our wildest ideas. We visited him at his home where there is incredible creative atmosphere!
Read more

A cozy conversation. Natalia Sazonova

Natalia Sazonova – Web-Editor of the magazine AD Russia, shares her passion for design with all around. She told us about her attitude to home. I wanted to share this inspiring chat a long time ago, and now is the opportune moment. At the same time, I drew a couple of sketches of interiors as illustrations to our chat.
Read more

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Уютные беседы. Сара Павао

Сара Павао из Нью-Джерси рассказала нам о своём любимом доме, сокровищах и вдохновении природой. Интерьеры её дома можно рассматривать часами, столько там интересных деталей, растений, керамики и макраме. Настоящее богемное настроение!
Далее

Уютные беседы. Талита Рубиньо

Талита Рубиньо — основатель и дизайнер украшений ручной работы Evna из минералов. Она рассказала нам о своем доме, о самом любимом месте и вещах в нём, о простоте и натуральности. Насладитесь ее историей и прекрасным домом!
Далее

Уютные беседы. Энджл Тринидад

Энджл Тринидад — редактор, писатель и контент-продюсер из Амстердама, еженедельно делится своим вдохновением в блоге Angel Magazine. Однажды я ее рисовала, и недавно она нам рассказала о своем доме, рабочем пространстве, любимых вещах, сладких угощениях и о важности индивидуальности. Наслаждайтесь!
Далее

Уютные беседы. Ань Н

Ань Н — художница и мама из Австралии, рассказывает о своем доме, о тортах, килимах, мечтах и счастье. Насладитесь ее историями и юмором, уютными и вдохновляющими уголками.
Далее

Уютные беседы. Ксюша Трунилова

Ксюша Трунилова — основатель школы дизайна Богемика, дизайнер украшений ручной работы и одежды NUONE. Ксюша поделилась с нами историей о том, как она обрела свой дом, чем он наполнен, а так же, о значении дома и важности связи между ним и его владельцем, о своих волшебных традициях и ценностях.
Далее

Уютные беседы. Лив Мегаргл

Лив Мегаргл (4-ая на фото) — мама четверых детей, имеет свой маленький бизнес, один из авторов блога Soulremedies и живет в маленьком фермерском городке в штате Вашингтон со своей прекрасной большой семьей. Начинаем новый 2016 год с ее прекрасного рассказа о доме и семейных традициях!
Далее

Уютные беседы. Андрей Павленко

Андрей Павленко — художник и декоратор, создатель украшений и декора ручной работы. С Андреем я познакомилась еще на телевидении, он был нашим главным художником и воплощал в реальность самые безумные свои и наши идеи. Мы побывали у него в гостях, где царит невероятная творческая атмосфера.
Далее

Уютные беседы. Наталья Сазонова

Наталья Сазонова — редактор сайта журнала AD Russia, заряжает своей любовью к дизайну всех вокруг. Она поделилась с нами своим отношением к дому. Мне давно уже хотелось поделиться этой беседой, и вот настал подходящий момент. Иллюстрации к беседе сделаны мной.
Далее

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up