atomorfen interior blog

Christmas mood

I think this Scandinavian farmhouse is ideal for Christmas and winter! Barn wood, the warmth of gold, fur. And a lot of snow outside the window.
Read more

From the wedding box

Perhaps every house have a Christmas box, i.e. a box with Christmas attributes. And now we have so-called the wedding box. It is quite large and contains all except of course suit and dress. Now I will show you what we are storing in it.
Read more

Getting ready for the cold weather

Very soon the cold weather will come, which means that we will spend more time at home. So I came up with my new interior sketches filled with maximum comfort and warmth. This collection of furniture I made especially for The Furnish. My recommendation to them, you can find on their web site.
Read more

Rifle Paper Wallpaper

The author of these wonderful Wallpapers Anna Rifle Bond. The artist with a unique style. The founder of the brand Rifle Paper Co. The company started as a small business, but for a short time became world famous. If you don’t already know about it, you will certainly fall in love with these illustrations of animals and flowers. Wallpapers were made together with Hygge & West.
Read more

Mirror

The mirror is one of the favorite subjects of decoration among designers. Using the mirror you can achieve different effects which correct and decorate the room. Mirrors expand and refract space, multiply the light, add to the uniqueness of the interior.
Read more

Minerals in interior

Minerals are my passion! Sometimes I little regret that I didn’t become a geologist. More and more wonder what a variety of minerals are on the our planet. I feel their energy. Each exhibit is unique and it’s unlikely that you will find similar minerals in the world. Nature is the most amazing artist.
Read more

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Рождественское настроение

Мне кажется, этот скандинавский фермерский дом идеально подходит для рождества и зимы! Амбарная древесина, теплота золота, мех. А за окном много-много снега.
Далее

Из свадебной коробки

Наверно, в каждом доме есть новогодняя коробка, то есть коробка с новогодними атрибутами. А у нас теперь появилась так называемая свадебная коробка. Она довольно большая и вмещает в себя всё, кроме, конечно, костюма и платья. Сейчас я покажу, что же мы в ней храним.
Далее

Готовимся к холодам

Совсем скоро наступят холода, а это значит, что мы больше будем проводить время дома. Поэтому, я придумала интерьер, максимально наполненный уютом и теплом. Эту подборку мебели я составила специально для The Furnish. Мои рекомендации к ним можно видеть теперь у них на сайте.
Далее

Обои от Rifle Paper Co.

Автор этих замечательных обоев Anna Rifle Bond, художница с неповторимым стилем и основательница бренда Rifle Paper Co. Компания начиналась как малый бизнес, но за короткий срок стала всемирно известной. Если вы еще не знаете о ней, непременно с первого же взгляда влюбитесь в эти иллюстрации зверюшек и цветов. Обои были выпущены совместно с Hygge & West.
Далее

Зеркало

Зеркало одно из любимых предметов декора у дизайнеров. С его помощью можно добиться самых разных приемов, корректирующих и украшающих помещение. Зеркала расширяют и преломляют пространство, умножают свет, и просто добавляют уникальности интерьеру.
Далее

Минералы в интерьере

Минералы — моя страсть! Иногда я даже немного жалею, что не стала геологом. Все больше удивляюсь, какое разнообразие минералов на нашей планете. Я ощущаю их энергию. Каждый экспонат уникален, и второго похожего в мире не найти. Природа самый прекрасный художник.
Далее

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up