atomorfen interior blog

Design Digest. July 2018

The past month was “hot” for the events in the world of design, and we decided to publish everything that was not included in our issues in the Telegram channel. This is a digest for July, in which we will talk about a house for a disabled dog, about tables and lamps made of marble, about a garden inside a house, about furniture from an industrial designer, about an apartment in Moscow and about a small house in the San Francisco Bay area.
Read more

Design Digest. June 2018

The first month of summer flew by. Someone on vacation, someone is resting.
And we choose the best that has happened in the past month in the world of design and share with you. This is a digest for June in which we will talk about candy lamps, about a pasta chair, about a chair for knitting, about rust in glass, about a changeable restaurant, about an old mansion of the 19th century and about a Belgian house of the 20th century.
Read more

Design Digest. May 2018

Over the past month, there have been many developments in the design world, including the Venice exhibition and exhibition in New York. We’re tired of choose because it is impossible to tell about everything. This is a digest for May, in which we will talk about the charity of field studies, about the spirit of the city and the pop-up showroom, about the barn house, about the acceleration of gravity on the surface of the moon, about the charming hand-drawn wallpaper and about the elegant apartment in Moscow.
Read more

Design Digest. April 2018

This is a digest for April in which we will talk about a ocean memories frozen in marble, about the lighting of public places in Paris, about the hotel in San Francisco designed by Kelly Westler, about the renovated “monastery” on St. Vincent place in Melbourne, about the metro station with David Bowie and sneakers made of chewing gum.
Read more

Design Digest. March 2018

This post and the video came out so late, because we had the flu (three times in one month). Despite the fact that all work was paralyzed, we found the strength and chose the most interesting events in the world of design. This is a digest for March in which we will talk about a house in a concrete shell, about a new material from desert sand, about “unconscious forms”, about vases, about a hotel in Paris and a house in Los Angeles.
Read more

Design Digest. Febrary 2018

Every month happens a lot of interesting events in the world of design. We choose the most interesting and share with you. This is a digest for February, in which we will tell about silver mirrors, about origami in design, about house-egg and house-garden, about a lawyer’s apartment and showroom in Elvis’s house.
Read more

5 iconic chairs

In the world of design, as in the fashion world, there are icons of design, that don’t lose their popularity for many decades. We chose 5 chairs, which today are very common in interiors. The secret of their eternal popularity in thoughtful design, versatility and simplicity. Each of them feels great in homes, cafes, offices and other public places around the world. We’ll tell you who, when and why created them.
Read more

Design Digest. January 2018

In the world of design, thousands of events occur daily. We choose the most interesting, and share with you. This is the digest of design for January in which we will talk about: a minimalist house in Israel, A-shaped house in Hollywood, a new industrial hotel in New York, a surrealist pavilion at the Dior show, a new collection of furniture by Nendo, and vases from the Russian designer. Watch about all of this in our new video, or read below.
Read more

The most interesting in architecture and design in 2017

In this post we gathered the most interesting of that happened in the world of design for the rich 2017 year. We will tell you about the meaning of color, architectural trends, the most grandiose projects, and the most striking interiors. You can look at all this in our first video-release, or read below. Happy viewing and reading!
Read more

iSaloni Worldwide Moscow 2017

The iSaloni is one of the most ambitious exhibitions dedicated to the interior and furniture design. It held every spring in Milan and showcases the new ideas and technologies. Everyone knows about the seasonal fashion weeks which held in the big cities. Similar events exist in the world of design too, and iSaloni is one of the most significant.

Moscow iSaloni was held in October. It is much smaller in volume than in Milan, but I was pleasantly surprised after visiting it. Professionals will not find anything new here, but it is a quality exhibition to showcase the trends in design. In the exhibition it was difficult to make good shots, and some of the pavilions were forbidden to photograph. But something we’ll show you.
Read more

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Дизайн Дайджест. Июнь 2018

Первый месяц лета пролетел. Кто-то в отпусках, кто-то на отдыхе, а мы выбираем самое лучшее, что произошло за прошедший месяц в мире дизайна и делимся с вами. Это дайджест за июнь, в котором мы расскажем про лампы-леденцы, про макаронное кресло, про кресло для вязания, про ржавчину в стекле, про изменчивый ресторан, про старинный особняк 19 века и про бельгийский дом 20 века.
Далее

Дизайн Дайджест. Май 2018

За прошедший месяц произошло много событий в мире дизайна, в том числе Венецианская выставка и выставка в Нью-Йорке. Мы замаялись выбирать и потратили много времени, пока не поняли, что обо всём рассказать, к сожалению, невозможно. Это дайджест за май, в котором мы расскажем про благотворительность полевых исследований, про дух города и временный шоурум, про дом-сарай, про ускорение силы тяжести на поверхности луны, про очаровательные рисованные обои и про элегантную квартиру в Москве.
Далее

Дизайн Дайджест. Апрель 2018

Это дайджест за апрель, в котором мы расскажем про воспоминания океана застывшие в мраморе, про освещение общественных мест в Париже, про отель в Сан Франциско оформленный Келли Уэстлер, про отремонтированный «монастырь» на Сент-Винсент-Плейс в Мельбурне, про станцию метро с Дэвидом Боуи и кроссовки из жевательной резинки.
Далее

Дизайн Дайджест. Март 2018

Этот пост и видео к нему вышли так поздно, потому что организм решил переболеть гриппом, три раза за один месяц. Несмотря на то, что вся работа была парализована, мы нашли в себе силы и выбрали самые интересные события в мире дизайна. Это дайджест за март, в котором мы расскажем про дом в бетонной оболочке, про новый материал из пустынного песка, про «бессознательные формы», про вазы, про отель в Париже и дом в Лос-Анджелесе.
Далее

Дизайн Дайджест. Февраль 2018

Каждый месяц происходит много интересных событий в мире дизайна. Мы выбираем самые интересные, и делимся с вами. Это дайджест за февраль, в котором мы расскажем про зеркала из серебра, про оригами в дизайне, про дом-яйцо и дом-грядку, про симпатичную квартиру адвоката и шоу-рум в доме Элвиса.
Далее

5 культовых стульев

В мире дизайна, как и в мире моды, есть иконы дизайна, которые не теряют своей популярности на протяжении многих десятилетий. Мы выбрали 5 стульев, которые сегодня очень часто встречаются в интерьерах. Секрет их вечной популярности в продуманном дизайне, универсальности и простоте. Каждый из них отлично себя чувствует в жилых домах, в кафе, офисах и других общественных заведениях по всему миру. Мы расскажем, кто, когда и зачем их создал.
Далее

Дизайн Дайджест. Январь 2018

Каждый месяц происходит много интересных событий в мире дизайна. Мы выбираем самые интересные, и делимся с вами. Это дайджест за январь, в котором мы расскажем: про минималистичный дом в Израиле, про А-образный дом в Голливуде, про новый индустриальный отель в Нью-Йорке, про сюрреалистичный павильон для показа Dior, про новую коллекцию мебели от Nendo и вазы от русского дизайнера. Обо всем этом смотрите наш новый видео-выпуск или читайте ниже.
Далее

Самое интересное в архитектуре и дизайне за 2017 год

В этом посте мы собрали самое интересное из всего того, что произошло в мире дизайна за насыщенный 2017 год. Мы расскажем о значении цвета, архитектурных тенденциях, самых грандиозных проектах и самых ярких интерьерах. Вы можете посмотреть обо всем этом в нашем первом видео-выпуске, или почитать чуть ниже. Приятного просмотра и чтения!
Далее

Миланская выставка iSaloni в Москве 2017

Выставка iSaloni — это одна из самых грандиозных выставок посвящённая интерьеру и дизайну мебели. Она проходит ежегодно весной в Милане и демонстрирует новые идеи и технологии. Все знают о сезонных неделях моды, проходящих в больших городах. В мире дизайна также есть подобные мероприятия, и iSaloni одно из самых значимых.

Московская выставка iSaloni проходила в октябре. Она значительно меньше по объему, чем в Милане, но я была приятно удивлена, посетив её. Профессионалы вряд ли найдут здесь что-то новое, но это вполне качественная экспозиция для демонстрации современных трендов в дизайне. В условиях выставки было сложно сделать привлекательные кадры, а некоторые павильоны и вовсе нельзя было фотографировать. Но кое-что мы вам покажем.
Далее

Дизайн от руки. Кресло Peacock

Это роскошное кресло с широкой спинкой, напоминающей хвост павлина, так и прозвали — Кресло Павлин (peacock, от англ.). О его происхождении известно очень мало, зато существует множество легенд. Его родиной считаются Филипины. Прежде всего, это садовая мебель, но такую красоту все тащат к себе прямо в дом. Изготавливалось оно, в основном, из ротанга и лозы. Плетёный узор варьируется от простых до самых замысловатых форм. Изначально природного цвета, а сегодня можно встретить и перекрашенные в яркие цвета: жёлтый, розовый, лазурный, и конечно, черный или белый.
Далее

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up