atomorfen interior blog

The Paris apartment

This is our new project, and this time we explored the features of the Paris apartments. The project was created for a wonderful woman which the youth raged in the 80-ies, and for her young nephew who came here to learn from the heartland. The apartment is pretty spacious but typically Parisian apartments is more intimate, two-story sometimes. Other features are small kitchens and bathrooms, high ceilings and windows, herringbone parquet. The facades of Paris not to be confused with anything! Windows and balconies decorated with wrought-iron lattices. Shops and cafes located on the ground floor. Residential apartments located on the other floors.

paris-home

paris-floor-2

The hallway is the first impression of the apartment. It is light and with interesting details. Spectacular chandeliers by Robert Soneman 70-ies (1) attracts the attention at first. Rhythmic wallpaper from Ferm Living (2), the floor tiled with exquisite ornament (6). All doors and windows in this project are the same as the framing that supports the overall concept.

entrance-hall

paris-eh

The living room is the brightest room in this project. The walls are painted in velvety cranberry shade. Blue velvet vintage chairs (6) complements it. Behind the sofa wall has a light gray-blue shade, it makes easier pervaded space. The sofa designed by Francesco Beghetto for Miniforms (7). Vintage French table lamps 60-ies in the form of hands (1) in the company for it. The dining area is located near the windows.

living-room-vine

paris-living-room-vine

paris-living-room-r2

The master bedroom is bright, delicate and so French. Over the bed the canopy textiles from Eskayel (3). Scenic locker 50-ies from Italy (1). Built-in wardrobe made of transparent glass and creates lightness and adds air. Only the velvet burgundy poof breaks the calm (4).

bedroom-paris

paris-bedroom--2

paris-bedroom-r

The bedroom of the nephew is more like North, Scandinavia. The walls are painted with geometric shapes in shades of gray. Small details make the space special like posters (1), chandelier (2), vintage leather arm chair (6), this cute rug (3).

guy-bed-2

paris-bedroom-boy

The colors play with new force in the kitchen. Here, the walls are highlighted in deep blue, apron decorated cement tiles with a pattern from Grow House Grow (2), shop window of the purple velvet. All of this are reflected in the brass of the pendant from the French company Lambertet Fils (1) and of the mixer from Bert and May (5).

kitchen-collage-blue-vine

paris-kitchen

The bathroom is also not devoid of colors. White tile plays contrast with the painted cranberry elements of the walls near the ceiling. Tub is oval shape and cozy (5) and the padded stool is near it (7). Spectacular ceiling lamps (2) gain a dialogue with the mixer (3) mirror (1) and the accessories from Zara Home (6). Sink merges the common facade with a washing machine and the cabinet (9).

bathroom-paris-vine

paris-bathroom-vine

Someday, we’ll just have to go to Paris and enjoy the beauty of this city. 😊

You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Апартаменты в Париже

Это наш новый проект, и в этот раз мы изучали особенности квартир в Париже. Проект создан для прекрасной женщины, молодость которой бурлила в 80-е годы, а так же для её совсем юного племянника, приехавшего сюда учиться из глубинки. Особенностью парижских квартир являются маленькие кухоньки и ванные, высокие потолки и окна, паркет ёлочкой. Эта квартира, в отличии от часто встречающихся камерных апартаментов или двухэтажных квартир, довольно просторная. Фасады Парижа, кажется, не спутать ни с чем! Окна и балкончики украшены кованными решетками. На первом этаже расположены магазины и кафешки. А на следующих — уже жилые апартаменты.

paris-home

paris-floor-2

Прихожая — это первое впечатление от квартиры. Здесь она светлая, но с изюминкой. Попадая сюда, внимание, в первую очередь, привлекают эффектные светильники от Роберта Сонемана 70-х годов (1). Ритмичные обои от Ferm Living (2), на полу плитка с утонченным орнаментом (6). Все двери и окна в этом проекте одинаковые, это обрамление, которое поддерживает общую концепцию.

entrance-hall

paris-eh

Гостиная — самое яркое помещение в этом проекте. Стены покрашены в бархатистый брусничный оттенок, синий бархат на винтажных креслах (6) дополняет его. А за диваном стена светлого серо-голубого оттенка, это облегчает насыщенное пространство. Сам диван создан по дизайну Франческо Бегетто для Miniforms (7). В компании к нему винтажные французские настольные лампы 60-х годов в форме рук (1). У окон располагается обеденная зона.

living-room-vine

paris-living-room-vine

paris-living-room-r2

Спальня светлая и по французски нежная. Над кроватью балдахин из текстиля от Eskayel (3). Живописный шкафчик 50-х годов из Италии (1). Встроенный шкаф из прозрачного стекла создает легкость и добавляет воздуха. И только бархатный бордовый пуф нарушает спокойствие (4).

bedroom-paris

paris-bedroom--2

paris-bedroom-r

Спальня племянника напоминает больше север, Скандинавию. Стены покрашены геометрическими формами в серые оттенки. Небольшие детали делают пространство особенным, например постеры (1), люстра (2), винтажное кожаное кресло (6), этот милый ковер (3).

guy-bed-2

paris-bedroom-boy

Краски играют с новой силой на кухне. Здесь стены выделены глубоким синим, фартук оформлен цементной плиткой с узором от Grow House Grow (2), лавка у окна из пурпурного бархата. Всё это отражается в латуни на светильнике от французской компании Lambertet Fils (1) и в виде смесителя от Bert and May (5).

kitchen-collage-blue-vine

paris-kitchen

Ванная не лишена красок, белоснежная плитка играет контрастами с окрашенными в брусничный элементами стен возле потолка. Ванная уютной овальной формы (5), а рядом с ней мягкий табурет (7). Эффектные потолочные светильники (2) обретают диалог со смесителем (3), зеркалом (1) и аксессуарами от Zara Home (6). Раковина сливается общим фасадом со стиральной машиной и шкафчиком (9).

bathroom-paris-vine

paris-bathroom-vine

Нам лишь осталось самим побывать в Париже и насладиться красотой этого города. 😊

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

Ева и Александр.
Делаем ремонт в своей первой квартире. Рисуем иллюстрации. Растим сынишку.
Добро пожаловать в наш блог!
up