atomorfen interior blog

Design Digest. November 2018

Very little time is left before the holiday bustle, so it’s time to think about gifts. This is a digest for November in which we will talk about a giant Christmas star, a redesign of the main location of gay parties in the suburbs of Sydney, vegan leather, a modular wooden structure, a sunny hotel in the rainiest city of Norway and furniture reminiscent of children’s building blocks.

Read more

Design Digest. October 2018

¡Hola! We took some rest to gain strength. We’ll upload videos about our trips only on our ‘live’ channel. This is a digest for October, in which we talk about the pink Church hall, about a chandelier made of alum crystals, a house made of sand-colored concrete, about a marble apartment showroom, about a wellness center and about “Love is in the Bin”.

Read more

Design Digest. September 2018

Don’t miss the exhibition I Saloni Worldwide, which will be held from 10 to 13 October in Moscow. Earlier, we already wrote about iSaloni Worldwide Moscow 2017. This is a digest for September in which we’ll tell about the reconstruction of a mid-century house, about a South African villa, about pieces of furniture from terrazzo, about apartments in the sky, about updating a hotel in Stockholm and about an actor’s house.

Read more

Design Digest. August 2018

We’re a little late with the release of text and video, because so much is happening, especially in the world of design. This is a digest for August, in which we will tell about a hotel in an old monastery, about a house with a sliding panel system, about a cozy apartment in Minsk, about tables of paper and rock dust, about furniture from New Zealand and about the new home of the most famous blogger in Sweden.

Read more

The most interesting in architecture and design in 2017

In this post we gathered the most interesting of that happened in the world of design for the rich 2017 year. We will tell you about the meaning of color, architectural trends, the most grandiose projects, and the most striking interiors. You can look at all this in our first video-release, or read below. Happy viewing and reading!
Read more

Eva and Alex.
Renovating our first apartment. Draw illustrations. Raising a boy.
Welcome to our blog!
up

atomorfen interior blog

Дизайн Дайджест. Ноябрь 2018

Уже совсем немного времени осталось до праздничной суеты, так что самое время задуматься о подарках. Это дайджест за ноябрь, в котором мы расскажем про гигантскую рождественскую звезду, редизайн главного места гей-вечеринок в пригороде Сиднея, про веганскую кожу, модульную деревянную структуру, солнечный отель в самом дождливом городе Норвегии и про мебель, напоминающую кубики из детства.

Далее

Дизайн Дайджест. Октябрь 2018

¡Hola! Мы отдохнули и набрались сил. Видео о наших путешествиях мы будем выкладывать на нашем лайв-канале. Это дайджест за октябрь, в котором мы расскажем про розовый церковный зал, про люстру из алюмокалиевых квасцов, дом из бетона песочного цвета, про мраморную квартиру шоу-рум, про оздоровительный центр и про «Любовь в мусорной корзине».

Далее

Дизайн Дайджест. Сентябрь 2018

Не пропустите выставку I Saloni Worldwide 2018, которая пройдет с 10 по 13 октября в Москве. Ранее, мы уже писали про Миланскую выставку iSaloni в Москве 2017. Это дайджест за сентябрь, в котором мы расскажем про реконструкцию винтажного дома, про южноафриканскую виллу, про предметы мебели из терраццо, про апартаменты в небе, про обновление отеля в Стокгольме и про дом актёра.

Далее

Дизайн Дайджест. Август 2018

Мы немного запоздали с выпуском, потому что столько всего происходит, особенно в мире дизайна. Это дайджест за август, в котором мы расскажем про отель в старинном монастыре, про дом с системой раздвижных панелей, про уютную квартиру в Минске, про столы из бумаги и каменной пыли, про мебель из Новой Зеландии и про новый дом самого известного блогера Швеции.

Далее

Самое интересное в архитектуре и дизайне за 2017 год

В этом посте мы собрали самое интересное из всего того, что произошло в мире дизайна за насыщенный 2017 год. Мы расскажем о значении цвета, архитектурных тенденциях, самых грандиозных проектах и самых ярких интерьерах. Вы можете посмотреть обо всем этом в нашем первом видео-выпуске, или почитать чуть ниже. Приятного просмотра и чтения!
Далее

up